About

Employees

Albjørg Joensen

Teacher

albjorg@sjonam.fo 

Anton Højgaard

Teacher

anton@sjonam.fo 

Einar Klakstein

Teacher

einar@sjonam.fo 

Jón Nónklett

Teacher

jon@sjonam.fo 

Hanus Kjølbro

Teacher

hanus@sjonam.fo 

Janus Joensen

Teacher

janus@sjonam.fo

Pole Mikkelsen

Teacher

pole@sjonam.fo 

Bogi Gardar

Head of department

bogi@sjonam.fo 

René Jensen

Teacher and maintenance

rene@sjonam.fo 

Rúni Heinesen

Principal

runih@tsk.fo 

Sigrun Poulsen
Certificate from DNV-GL
Certificate from IASST
Certificate from Achilles JQS