Um okkum

Starvsfólk

Albjørg Joensen

Skeiðslærari

albjorg@sjonam.fo

Anton Højgaard

Lærari

anton@sjonam.fo

Einar Klakstein

Skeiðslærari

einar@sjonam.fo 

Jón Nónklett

Skeiðslærari

jon@sjonam.fo

Hanus Kjølbro

Lærari

hanus@sjonam.fo

Janus Joensen

Skeiðslærari

janus@sjonam.fo

Pole Mikkelsen

Lærari

pole@sjonam.fo

Bogi Gardar

Deildarleiðari

bogi@sjonam.fo

René Jensen

Skeiðslærari og viðlíkahald

rene@sjonam.fo

Rúni Heinesen

Skúlastjóri

runih@tsk.fo

Sigrun Poulsen

Skrivstovukvinna

sigrun@sjonam.fo

Góðkenning frá DNV-GL
Góðkenning frá IASST
Achillies JQS góðkend