Um okkum

Starvsfólk

Rúni Heinesen

Skúlastjóri

runih@tsk.fo

Brandur H. í Funningsstovu

Deildarleiðari

brandurf@sjonam.fo

Albjørg Joensen

Skeiðslærari

albjorg@sjonam.fo

Anton Højgaard

Lærari

anton@sjonam.fo

Einar Klakstein

Skeiðslærari

einar@sjonam.fo 

Jón Nónklett

Skeiðslærari og Viðlíkahald

jon@sjonam.fo

Hanus Kjølbro

Lærari

hanus@sjonam.fo

Janus Joensen

Skeiðslærari

janus@sjonam.fo

Niklas S Norðgerð
Sigrun Poulsen

Skrivstovukvinna

sigrun@sjonam.fo

Joen Magnus Johannessen

Skeiðslærari / Lærari

joenmagnus@sjonam.fo

Góðkenning frá DNV-GL
Góðkenning frá IASST
Achillies JQS góðkend